It will happen eventually, maybe

Hey peoples! So, looking at my current schedule, there is the distinct possibility I might miss my update post for Monday. I’m trying to rework things to make this not happen but as I can’t predict the future, I’m not making any promises.

Related to this, you might be asking why the About page is facing schedule slippage of it’s own. Well, let’s be honest, the content there is largely secondary to the webcomic at large. Plus, as this isn’t even a business but a side distraction for me, I am truly still only beholden to myself to get that (or anything on here) updated. I promise you  I haven’t forgotten about that section and it is on my list of things to do. But, y’know, not as high up there as say… the comic.

Just thought I’d give you that update. If I do actually miss Monday, I’ll post again and let you know. So pray I don’t post an update again for a while!

Leave a Reply

